The Judaica House, Ltd.  

P: (201) 801-9001
F: (201) 801-9004

Home » For Kids » Music & Videos » CDs

Paul Zim- The Kooky Cookie Kids  
ID/ISBN: 098860704923
Publisher: Sameach
Paul Zim- The Kooky Cookie Kids

Paul Zim

1   "Kooky Cookie" Song  [Play Song [
2   Alef Bet Song, The  [Play Song [
3   Brush Your Teeth  [Play Song [
4   Shalom Jewish House  [Play Song [
5   Modeh Ani  [Play Song [
6   Wake Up Song, The  [Play Song [
7   I Can Say A Blessing  [Play Song [
8   Chicken Ran Away, The  [Play Song [
9   Booba Song, The  [Play Song [
10   Oh Grandma, Oh Grandpa  [Play Song [
11   Heveinu Shalom Aleichem  [Play Song [
12   Put A Chicken In The Pot  [Play Song [
13   Shabbat Shalom  [Play Song [
14   Shabbat Cheer, The  [Play Song [
15   Shabbat Is Cheer  [Play Song [
16   Hinei Ma Tov  [Play Song [
17   Wiggle Yours Fingers  [Play Song [
18   Shalom Chaverim


Price: $17.98


Email Friend

Customer Comments

Be the first to review this product

Tell us what you think about it. Do you like it, the brand, the particular style? Help us improve our selection to better serve you. Your comments will be helpful to other shoppers as well.

Click to share your thoughts on this product